Scheduled maintenance of BizMail ( Business email 25 GB Package Customers only)


We will be conducting a scheduled maintenance for our Hosted Email environment. During this time users may experience intermittent failed authentication attempts when accessing their email over IMAP, POP, SMTP, or Webmail. Incoming email delivery and Hosted Exchange Outlook/OWA clients are not affected.

This change will happen Wednesday March 27th, 19:30 CST (00.30 UTC) to 21:30 CST (02.30 UTC).

Please note : Any of cpanelbased emailbox not effected by this.

 Saturday, March 23, 2019



« Back